Events

Your events

Grill

1500° Fahrenheit

Drinks

Cocktails. Wine. Noble Spirits.

Philosophy

Hungry for more

Cocktails. Wines.
Noble spirits.

Our bar offers you everything you would expect from a bar at an international hotel industry level. What whets your appetite: a cocktail classic, a rare whisk(e)y or a glass of champagne? Of course, we also like to open our wine cellar for you, or serve you a freshly tapped beer or something non-alcoholic!

THE RIGHT CONDITION
FOR EVERY BEVERAGE

Drinks

WITH THE EYES IN THE MEDIAPORT,
WITH THE GUM IN THE WORLD.

Enomatic

We offer you an innovative wine cooling and dispensing system, which allows us to offer 32 white and red wines of the best wine qualities. By a special process the change of the wine caused by oxygen supply is avoided and thus oxidation is prevented. Without loss of quality, the wines by the glass retain their taste characteristics for up to 3 weeks.

Our wines

CHOOSE A COUNTRY
FOR MORE INFORMATIONEN

Wines from Germany are absolutely equal to international quality white wines. We offer you an exclusive selection of Riesling, Gray and White Burgundy, Sauvignon and Chardonnay.

France is one of the largest wine producers in the world. The French wine industry has become a model for the whole world. Our range of French white and red wines will give you a first class character.

Italy's mix of Mediterranean, countryside, mountains and climate creates ideal conditions for excellent white and red wines. In addition, we offer you an absolute top winemaker: Angelo Gaja.

Wine from Spain is still a synonym for Rioja. The continental climate has always been the basis for the cultivation of powerful, rich red wines, which are ideal for barrique cultivation.

Due to the hot and dry climate in the Andes which is up to 7,000 meters high, the development of alcoholic and strong red wines is promoted. Argentina is the most important wine country in South America.

Our southern neighbor has made a name for itself with accessible, regional typical wines such as Grüner Veltliner and Zweigelt.

Events

Ihre Veranstaltung

Grill

800° Celsius

Drinks

Cocktails. Weine. Edle Tropfen.

Philosophie

Fleischlust in seiner idealsten Form

Cocktails. Weine.
Edle Tropfen.

Unsere Bar bietet Ihnen alles, was Sie von einer Bar auf internationalem Hotellerie-Niveau erwarten. Was bringt Sie auf den Geschmack: Ein Cocktail-Klassiker, ein seltener Whisk(e)y oder ein Glas Champagner? Natürlich öffnen wir auch gerne unseren Weinkeller für Sie, servieren Ihnen ein frisch gezapftes Bier oder etwas Nichtalkoholisches!

DER RICHTIGE RAHMEN
FÜR JEDES GETRÄNK

Drinks

MIT DEN AUGEN IM MEDIENHAFEN,
MIT DEM GAUMEN UM DIE WELT.

Enomatic

Wir bieten Ihnen eine innovative Wein Kühl- und Zapfanlage, welche es uns ermöglicht 32 Weiß- und Rotweine bester Weinqualitäten offen anzubieten. Durch ein spezielles Verfahren wird die durch Sauerstoffzufuhr verursachte Veränderung des Weins vermieden und somit eine Oxydation verhindert. Ohne Qualitätsverlust bleiben den Weinen ihre Geschmackseigenschaften bis zu 3 Wochen erhalten.

Unsere Weine

WÄHLEN SIE EIN LAND
FÜR MEHR INFORMATIONEN

Weißweine aus Deutschland sind den internationalen Qualitätsweißweinen absolut ebenbürtig. Wir bieten Ihnen eine exklusive Auswahl an Riesling, Grau- und Weißburgunder, Sauvignon und Chardonnay.

Frankreich ist einer der größten Weinproduzenten weltweit. Der französische Weinausbau hat überall auf dem Globus Vorbildcharakter. Unser Angebot an französischen Weiß- und Rotweinen wird Ihnen diesen Charakter erstklassig vermitteln.

Italiens Mix von Mittelmeer, Landschaft, Gebirge und Klima schafft ideale Voraussetzungen für hervorragende Weiß- und Rotweine. Darüber hinaus bieten wir Ihnen mit dem Weingut Angelo Gaja einen absoluten Spitzenwinzer.

Wein aus Spanien – das ist für viele Weintrinker noch immer ein Synonym für Rioja. Das kontinentale Klima war von jeher die Basis für den Anbau kräftiger gehaltvoller Rotweine, die ideal für den Ausbau im Barrique sind.

Aufgrund des heißen und trockenen Klimas in den bis zu 7.000 Meter hohen Anden wird die Entstehung alkoholreicher und kräftiger Rotweine gefördert. Argentinien ist das bedeutendste Weinland in Südamerika.

Unser südlicher Nachbar hat sich mit zugänglichen, regional-typischen Weinen wie Grünem Veltliner und Zweigelt einen Namen gemacht.